Dispatch:


Ben Franczek

O: 920-849-3715

C: 920-418-2724

ben@pfisterbulktrans.com

Dispatch:


Zach Boeckman

O: 920-849-3712

C: 920-905-4837

zach@pfisterbulktrans.com

Driver Manager/Recruiting:


Steven Leiteritz

O: 920-849-3715

C: 920-901-0866

steven@pfisterbulktrans.com

Dispatch Assistant:


Ashley Porsche

O: 920-849-2939

ashley@pfisterbulktrans.com









Dispatch:

Chris Welch
O: 920-849-3714

C: 262-939-0156

​cwelch@pfisterbulktrans.com




Pfister Bulk Transport  © | Privacy Policy

Beyond dry bulk transport

MEET OUR OFFICE TEAM:

Need someone specific? Check out our contact information below: 


N3091 County T New Holstein WI 53061 us

+1.9208492939   mike@pfisterbulktrans.com

Operations & Maintenance:


Shawn Vistain
O: 920-849-3718

C: 920-540-7409
shawn@pfisterbulktrans.com

Owner:

Mike Pfister
O: 920-849-3711

C: 920-418-0536
mike@pfisterbulktrans.com

Accounting: 


Heather Bory

O: 920-849-3713

heather@pfisterbulktrans.com